Some News…

As of September 1st, I will be living in… Beirut, Lebanon!

I have many ongoing projects there, so please join me on my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Paola-Salwan-Lebanese-Author/194530360576882 (or at the bottom of the blog) for updates on: 

– The short movie I wrote the short story-turned-script for! I’m incredibly lucky to have been working on this with amazing photographer Lara Zankoul, https://www.facebook.com/larazankoulphotography, who is our art director on this project, and director Naim Clement Jeanbart. 

– My upcoming novel, many sneak peeks of you can find on this blog and on the FB page

– The Revolutionary Series, which will be featured very soon on the Lebanese website www.iloubnan.info with a very very special surprise for readers, 

and much, much more! Hope to see you on Facebook, and why not, in Lebanon soon! 

Leave a Reply

